Admin Advisory Committee  

Educational Service Unit 10 utilizes an advisory committee structure for the purpose of receiving feedback and developing recommendations for services provided to schools. Local school administrators are elected by their peers to serve on the Administrator Advisory Committee which meets at least four times during the year. The recommendations of the committee are considered by the school districts in the ESU 10 area. Once two-thirds of the school districts which contain at least one-half of the student population approve the administrator advisory committee recommendations, the board of directors makes the final decisions concerning the program of services for the unit. Those currently serving on the committee include:

Brian Maher - Kearney
Rob Winter - Grand Island
Cynthia Huff - Wood River
Pat Osmond - Arnold/Callaway
John Hakonson - Lexington
Rusty Ruppert - Loup County/Sargent
Matt Fisher - Grand Island Northwest
Julie Otero - Centura